Thursday, August 18, 2011

Mat Kearney Young Love

 Mat Kearney is a wonderful music artist with an eclectic sound mix ofhip hop and easy listening. Fantastic beats that will keep you tapping your feet. Really good easy to learn lyrics so you can sing along. Great music for the entire family. Generations of music lovers are going to love Mat Kearney Young Love.

The album landed at #4 on the Billboard Top 200 and #1 on the Top Digital Albums Chart during it's first week!

With a summery sense of soul and massive melodies, Mat creates pop you can dance and sing along to and
the summer of Young Love shows no signs of ending! 

Critics continue to buzz about Young Love! Entertainment Weekly describes the album as "earnest folk-pop ditties, riding a sunny hip-hop beat", while USA TODAY declares, "Kearney's lilting hit Hey Mama, written for his wife of a little more than a year, only scratches the surface of this excellent album from the Nashville singer/songwriter".

Be sure to check out the album's first single "Hey Mama" and "Ships in the Night" which took the #2 and #3 spots on the iTunes Rock Chart.  

Young Love Tracklisting
1 Hey Mama
2 Ships In The Night
3 Count On Me

4 Sooner Or Later

5 Chasing The Light

6 Learning To Love Again

7 Down

8 She Got The Honey

9 Young Dumb And In Love

10 Rochester
11 Seventeen
Mat on Tour This Fall

Mat is hitting the road in September playing nearly 40 shows in US & Canada.  Tickets on sale now.

Want to keep up with Mat Kearney? You can like him on Facebook.

 Ready to buy? Mat's album hit stores recently. Click here if you want to get Mat Kearney on I tunes

I received a CD of Mat Kearney from One 2 One network for my review.

No comments: